ELSx is a free, on-line webinar series, and educational resource for executive assistants and administrative professionals across the world. Join us for an upcoming ELSx!

7 Must-Know Tools in Microsoft Office (with a Sprinkling of G Suite)

Tue, April 9, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CST

Excel Tables: The Excel Feature Every Assistant (And Your Team) Should Master

Thurs, April 25, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CST

Ultimate EA & Executive Partnership: JCPenney

Thurs, May 9, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CST

The Role of Emotional Intelligence for High Performance

Tues, May 21, 2019
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST

Ultimate EA & Executive Partnership: BigCommerce

Thurs, June 6, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CDT

Onboarding A New Executive: How To Create An Impact From Day One

Tues, July 9, 2019
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM CDT

Futureproofing Your Role for the 4th Industrial Revolution & Beyond

Tues, Jul 30, 2019
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM CST

How Assistants Become Leaders (Without Burning Out)

Thurs, Aug 8, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CDT

Sales for Non-Salespeople: Supporting your Executive to Ensure Maximum ROI

Tues, Sep 10, 2019
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM CDT

Millennial Executives: How To Manage Your Future Manager

Thurs, Sep 26, 2019
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM CDT

Networking Made Easy: How To Become A Real Networker

Wed, Oct 9, 2019
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM CDT

Artificial Intelligence and the Future of Assistants

Tues, Oct 22, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CDT

CONTACT
Executive Leadership Support
515 N. State Street, 14th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
info@elsforum.com